Logo design by RedLogo

Book cover contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 13.303 contests (Finished)
Showing 13.303 contests (Finished)
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
business people
Guaranteed Book cover
3 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Women Men Motivational speakers Urban novel readers
Guaranteed Book cover
111 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Company Human Resources and Business Leaders
Book cover
43 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
This book is for anyone seeking to start or grow a business. If you think you need to know more about business this book
Book cover
119 designs
Finished
€200
Custom package purchased for €200
(including 99designs fees)
All-Age. Leser, zwischen 20 und 80+ die gerne gut recherchierte Historienromane lesen. Mein Roman ist regional ausgerich
Guaranteed Book cover
136 designs
Finished
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Middle-class professionals, both male and female, world-wide but mostly USA, Canada, Europe and Austrailia
Book cover
21 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Typically the same crowd that would read Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, and other novels in the high fantasy genre.
Guaranteed Book cover
134 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
103 designs
Finished
US$499
Silver package purchased for US$499
(including 99designs fees)
Christian pastors and church leaders, as well as everyday Christians in the pews. Age: 35-65, politically diverse (cons
Guaranteed Book cover
134 designs
Finished
€269
Bronze package purchased for €269
(including 99designs fees)
People with a histamine intolerance, with colon irritable or general digestion problems of all age groups.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
69 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Coaches, consultants, experts, healers, professionals and anyone who wants to write a self help or business book. We hav
Guaranteed Book cover
160 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
30 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Adults over 18 who 1) are interested in exploring other cultures and 2) like satire, such as Monty Python and The Daily
Guaranteed Book cover
82 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone that needs a reason never to give up, keep hope alive.
Guaranteed Book cover
54 designs
Finished
€179
Custom package purchased for €179
(including 99designs fees)
People who wants to succeed in his life and to exploit his potential to fulfill his dreams.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
374 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Black and multicultural women between 20 and 35.
Guaranteed Book cover
114 designs
Finished
US$1.199
Gold package purchased for US$1.199
(including 99designs fees)
Salespeople at every level, in any situation looking to increase their skillset and potential.
Gold Book cover
285 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of Historical Fiction, Science Fiction and fantasy
Guaranteed Book cover
171 designs
Finished
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
People aged 18-55 Intelligent people, that want to read to learn Someone who might read Sapiens, or a Richard Dawkins
Fast-tracked Book cover
236 designs
Finished
A$709
Gold package purchased for A$709
(including 99designs fees)
Primary market is young and new adult (15-30).
Gold Guaranteed Book cover
134 designs
Finished
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
UK(/USA) This is an unusual project because at present I sell almost all of my books face to face at conventions and sh
Guaranteed Book cover
134 designs
Finished
€269
Bronze package purchased for €269
(including 99designs fees)
80 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
My book is mainly for people between the ages of sixteen and thirty- seven. People who are interested in personal develo
Guaranteed Book cover
3 designs
Finished
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
Adults 21-65 male and female. British audience, particularly those in London
Guaranteed Book cover
102 designs
Finished
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Aspiring programmers, business and professional technology audience. Age range likely 20-45
Guaranteed Book cover
53 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone in management in any type of industry.
Guaranteed Book cover
160 designs
Finished
US$599
Custom package purchased for US$599
(including 99designs fees)
Readers of Un-Adoptable? will include current and prospective foster or adoptive parents. Women, age 18+ will be more dr
Guaranteed Book cover
220 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
men and women 25-65, mystery fans
Guaranteed Book cover
321 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Other lawyers in Houston and criminal defendants charged with DWI.
Guaranteed Book cover
58 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
92 designs
Finished