Logo design by RedLogo

Book cover contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 6,815 contests (Finished)
Showing 6,815 contests (Finished)
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
The book will target men and women in the United States that are in their 20s and trying to make a lasting impact on the
Guaranteed Book cover
38 designs
Finished
$499
Silver package purchased for $499
(including 99designs fees)
This book is for other surgeons and medical personnel interested in learning more about rhytidectomy, typically 30-70, m
Guaranteed Book cover
125 designs
Finished
£149
Bronze package purchased for £149
(including 99designs fees)
14 years +, World Wide, Those with an interest in the Ghost Hunting, Occult, Unknown etc
Book cover
21 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Women, Afro-latina's (open for everyone though)
Guaranteed Book cover
44 designs
Finished
€349
Bronze package purchased for €349
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
55 designs
Finished
£379
Silver package purchased for £379
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
91 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Anybody. It might appeal to more people 45 and older
Guaranteed Book cover
79 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Male, 22-34, Texas, average person with little to no money knowledge
Guaranteed Book cover
24 designs
Finished
$499
Silver package purchased for $499
(including 99designs fees)
The target audience is basically anybody above the age of twelve.
Book cover
52 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
53 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Target market, age 40 to 70, male and female, most are educated with degrees. People nearing retirement and planning fo
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
107 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Graduate students in engineering and applied math
Guaranteed Book cover
52 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
This book has been written for the following readers: - Traditional project management offices and managers that are tr
Guaranteed Book cover
113 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Early Facebook testing shows that audience appears to be 65% female, ages 35-65+, 50/50 college, 75% with family. The bo
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
42 designs
Finished
€1,099
Platinum package purchased for €1,099
(including 99designs fees)
Partly the language is quite intense. Topics include sex and psychological violence. The target group is adults from abo
Platinum Guaranteed Blind Book cover
56 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
64 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Entrepreneurs, Business Owners, Self Help, Leadership, People looking to level up or looking for direction, Motivation
Guaranteed Book cover
36 designs
Finished
$329
Silver package purchased for $329
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
111 designs
Finished
$799
Gold package purchased for $799
(including 99designs fees)
It is for a mature Catholic reading public. 60+ in age.
Gold Blind Book cover
127 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
47 designs
Finished
£149
Bronze package purchased for £149
(including 99designs fees)
Men, fans of action thrillers.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
81 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Millions of essential oil users (a.k.a. Oilers) internationally, Young Living EO business builders, Christians, Teachers
Guaranteed Book cover
114 designs
Finished
$799
Gold package purchased for $799
(including 99designs fees)
YA and fantasy readers -- will appeal to fans of Divergent, The Giver, and Harry Potter.
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
173 designs
Finished
A$519
Bronze package purchased for A$519
(including 99designs fees)
women, mainly age 25- 55 group. Women who are usually keen to self-improve, like holistic wellness approach such as arom
Guaranteed Book cover
194 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
72 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Teens, young adults and sci-fi buffs.
Guaranteed Book cover
104 designs
Finished
$299
Custom package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
People who want to learn about all aspects of computers and their related technology such as networking, the Internet, e
Guaranteed Book cover
166 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults, age 16 and up. Anyone interested in Korean culture, short fiction, surreal fiction, psychological fiction,
Guaranteed Book cover
43 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of intelligent British crime fiction. Both women and men in English speaking countries. Age 20 plus.
Blind Book cover
35 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Parents, taxpayers, employers, educators, students, legislators, and treatment, criminal justice and medical professiona
Guaranteed Book cover
53 designs
Finished