Completed contest

Help Me Design a Cover That Will Help People Overcome Fear and Live Confidently

Mark DeJesus needed a new book or magazine cover design and created a contest on 99designs.

A winner was selected from 135 designs submitted by 39 freelance designers.

135
entries
39
designers
1
winner

Some of the designers who made it happen

Winner - Nitsua
Great work and solid communication!
- Mark DeJesus
Finalist - Rac.design
Rachmad is an excellent designer to work with on projects needing a creative flair. We worked together to take his initial design and implement changes, over a few months. Then Rachmad was super responsive during two rounds of polls seeking market input, which generated suggestions for improvement. His alterations were spot-on. We ended up with a highly marketable cover and a design which lends itself well to additional marketing materials. I will work with Rachmad again on future design projects. Rick
- RickNj
Finalist - Aaniyah.ahmed
I was looking for a light, clean, simple design for an ebook cover, and it was a pleasure working with Aaniyah.ahmed. A number of reviewers chose it as the best design out of 127 designs overall.
- Anonymous
Finalist - Mr.TK
Beautiful creative work. Very happy.
- Anonymous
Finalist - Art Dhiego
He did a great job when working with me
- Anonymous

How Mark DeJesus started their book cover journey

Title

Author

Author biography

Genre

Book description

Target audience

Book cover type

Book publisher

Design inspiration

What colors do you want to see in your design?

Style attributes

Design needs

What to avoid

Attachments

Bronze package

$299

Free features

  • Open contest
  • Guaranteed

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

US$499
Entrepreneurs, business leaders
design by ryanurz design by ryanurz design by quarterbackTB
65
entries
19
designers
CAD509
Children around 10 years old. I would say avoid making the cover *too* young.
diseño de Yuing Nguyen diseño de JayPax diseño de cage6
27
entries
7
diseñadores
US$299
North Carolina residents with consumer debt. Typically 30-55 yrs old.
diseño de Chupavi diseño de Global.Dezine diseño de Arthur Angelo
127
entries
26
diseñadores
£309
Fans of Lord of the Rings, Narnia, the Chronicles of Thomas Covenant. My reader base is primarily women over the age of
デザイン by rabBIT™ デザイン by rabBIT™ デザイン by rabBIT™
39
entries
7
デザイナー数

We saved a spot for your book cover contest.

Get started now
299 US$
Parents, specifically woman
design di KANCHERLA design di KANCHERLA design di KANCHERLA
59
entries
19
designer
USD399
diseño de Virtually Possible diseño de Virtually Possible diseño de sanaga
27
entries
15
diseñadores
$749
adults, inspirational book readers
デザイン by coverdesignerpro デザイン by Rubii デザイン by Rubii
127
entries
39
デザイナー数
US$399
parents
design by soCIELOgy design by soCIELOgy design by soCIELOgy
150
entries
29
designers
449 US$
Women 35 and older. People who l like dramas and human interest stories. People who host book clubs. Readers interested
design by ~ Estella ~ design by LancelotZ0Z design by amber_85
101
entries
16
designers
US$399
spiritual self-help and law of attraction students
design by didiwahyudi.trend design by quarterbackTB design by quarterbackTB
176
entries
34
designers