Completed contest

Create a Romantic Comedy Book Cover for Best-selling Author

authorR needed a new book or magazine cover design and created a contest on 99designs.

A winner was selected from 43 designs submitted by 13 freelance designers.

43
entries
13
designers
1
winner

Some of the designers who made it happen

Winner - Sign.Yra
2nd Time using Sign.Yra and shes been a pleasure to work with.
- hotelladys
Finalist - The Odd Seed
Wonderfully talented designer, very easy to work with and responsive. Love her work!
- Anonymous
Finalist - Rocío Martín Osuna
I enjoyed being a part of the entire creative process. Rocio Martin Osuna did a great job creating and tweaking the design. Very professional.
- joannemmscott
Finalist - Biserka Design
Excellent provider! Thanks again.
- bdmayer2002
Finalist - freshvision
Excellent grasp of the concept, prompt communication throughout, and quick delivery of the finished product. Would definitely highly recommend to anyone!
- ChrisRautmann
Finalist - Erudite"
TOP! We love the book cover!
- officeib

How authorR started their book cover journey

Title

Author

Author biography

Genre

Book description

Target audience

Book cover type

Book publisher

Ebook publisher

Design inspiration

What colors do you want to see in your design?

Other color requirements

Style attributes

Design needs

What to avoid

Attachments

Platinum package

US$1,799

Paid features

  • Featured listing
  • Blog promotion

Free features

  • Blind contest
  • Guaranteed

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

299 $US
16 - 40
design réalisé par MartinCS design réalisé par MartinCS design réalisé par MartinCS
39
entries
17
designer graphistes
€349
Pro-active consumers interested in saving money and building wealth, mostly ordinary consumers rather than professionals
design by Arrowdesigns design by 9Green Studio design by 9Green Studio
129
entries
29
designers
A$389
Adults interested in fantasy sci fi fiction.
design by Evan Cakamurenssen design by Evan Cakamurenssen design by Evan Cakamurenssen
35
entries
10
designers
$1,199
The book is firmly in the "hard" Sci-Fi category, but should appeal to anybody looking for the ultimate adventure story
design by semnitz design by semnitz design by semnitz
206
entries
23
designers
$299
design by BlueSapphire design by Abanob Design design by Astralliner
68
entries
34
designers
$299
Real estate agents
design by Deja vvu design by AleMiglio design by YeS.SiR
79
entries
19
designers

We saved a spot for your book cover contest.

Get started now
429 $AU
Adults 18-49 with interest in investing and/or technology
design réalisé par HRM_GRAPHICS design réalisé par cityzenpower design réalisé par Rac.design
94
entries
22
designer graphistes
499 $US
Fans of Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, and Michael Crichton.
design réalisé par Bob2412 design réalisé par Bob2412 design réalisé par Bob2412
101
entries
26
designer graphistes
$299
diseñado por Rafido
106
entries
27
diseñadores
£ 149
Women - 19 to 65
ontwerp door DizzyRiver ontwerp door Sam Burcham ontwerp door DizzyRiver
21
entries
7
designers